RT INRECO AB

Företagsledning

Thomas Bjuhr

VD, planering

08-519 396 41

Thomas.bjuhr@inreco.se

Rickard Westberg

Kundansvarig, Prisförfrågan möbelmontering

070 854 21 58

Rickard.westberg@inreco.se

Sälj

Rickard Westberg

Kundansvarig, Prisförfrågan möbelmontering

070 854 21 58

Rickard.westberg@inreco.se

Mika Korpinen

Sälj

08-519 396 53

Mika.korpinen@inreco.se

Planering

Thomas Bjuhr

VD, Planering

08-519 396 41

Thomas.bjuhr@inreco.se

Lager

Daniel Eliasson

Lager

072 565 39 50

daniel.eliasson@inreco.se

Ruwan Wijerathina

Lagerassistent

Ekonomi

Carita Sjöberg Wallén

Ekonomiansvarig/Löneansvarig

08-519 396 51

Carita.sjoberg@inreco.se

Michelle Lindberg

Ekonomi/lön

08-519 396 52

Michelle.lindberg@inreco.se

Malin Blomgren

Ekonomi/lön

08-519 396 47

Malin.blomgren@inreco.se

Peter Andreasson

Ekonomi/lön

08-519 396 43

Peter.adreasson@inreco.se

ORMSTA BYGGSERVICE AB

Företagsledning

Oscar Petersen

Prisförfrågan byggtjänster

073 626 63 65

info@ormstabygg.se

Sälj

Patric Brunn

Sälj

Prisförfrågan köksmontering

070 975 44 11

Patric@montage1.se

Oscar Petersen

Prisförfrågan byggtjänster

073 626 63 65

info@ormstabygg.se

Ekonomi

Therese Rönns Palmgren 

Administration

073-200 01 66

Therese.palmgren@inreco.se

Carita Sjöberg Wallén

Ekonomiansvarig/Löneansvarig

08-519 396 51

Carita.sjoberg@inreco.se

Malin Blomgren

Ekonomi/lön

08-519 396 47

Malin.blomgren@inreco.se