Ledning

Thomas Bjuhr

VD, planering

08-519 396 41

Thomas.bjuhr@inreco.se

Rickard Westberg

Kundansvarig, Prisförfrågan möbelmontering

070 854 21 58

Rickard.westberg@inreco.se

Oscar Petersen

Prisförfrågan Byggtjänster

070 626 63 66

info@ormstabygg.se

Lars Aspegren

Ansvarig Göteborgsregionen

070 854 21 61

Lars.aspegren@inreco.se

Sälj

Tommy Lehmann

Personalansvarig, sälj

070 787 73 93

Tommy.lehmann@inreco.se

Danielle Lindberg

Administration/sälj

08-519 396 46

Danielle.lindberg@inreco.se

Patric Brunn

Sälj

Prisförfrågan köksmontering

070 975 44 11

Patric@montage1.se

Planering

Mika Korpinen

Planering

08-519 396 53

Mika.korpinen@inreco.se

Therese Rönns Palmgren

Administration/planering

08-519 396 44

Therese.palmgren@inreco.se

Thomas Bjuhr

VD, Planering

08-519 396 41

Thomas.bjuhr@inreco.se

Lager

Joakim Berglund

Lager

070 750 44 09

Joakim.berglund@inreco.se

Ruwan Wijerathina

Lagerassistent

Ekonomi

Carita Sjöberg

Ekonomiansvarig

08-519 396 51

Carita.sjoberg@inreco.se

Michelle Lindberg

Ekonomi/löneansvarig

08-519 396 52

Michelle.lindberg@inreco.se

Malin Blomgren

Ekonomi

08-519 396 47

Malin.blomgren@inreco.se

Peter Andreasson

Ekonomi

08-519 396 43

Peter.adreasson@inreco.se

Göteborg

Lars Aspegren

Ansvarig Göteborgsregionen

070 854 21 61

Lars.aspegren@inreco.se

Elsa Aspegren

Planering Göteborgsregionen

070 854 21 51

Planering.gbg@inreco.se

 

 

Malmö

Mats Olsson

Ansvarig Malmöregionen

070 373 27 67

Mats.olsson@inreco.se